Contact Us

Contact ASCA’s Helpdesk and head office, or get in touch with your local Area Manager.

See who we are under About us.

Post

ASCA
PO Box 2099
Hawthorn  VIC  3122

Head office

Suite 4
795 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn  VIC  3122

Contact

ASCA Helpdesk: 1800 219 556
Fax: (03) 9815 2398 Ph: (03) 9818 8185
office@asca.com.au

Area Managers

Our Area Managers are the face of ASCA with our members. Each Area Manager is responsible for our members in a specific geographic area, and they are the main point of contact for schools within their regions.

Victoria

Kerry Danks-Guy
Area Manager
0417 742 055

kerryd@asca.com.au

Kerry Danks-Guy

Lynn Kelsall
Area Manager
0407 541 105

lynnk@asca.com.au

Lynne Kelsall

NSW and ACT

Robyn Liddy
Area Manager
0418 495 149

robynl@asca.com.au

Robyn Liddy

Vanessa Wallis
Area Manager
0429 837 406

vanessaw@asca.com.au

Vanessa Wallis

Carolyn Hartley
Area Manager
0429 516 101

carolynh@asca.com.au

Carolyn Hartley

Queensland

Liza Hammond
Area Manager
0417 910 127

lizah@asca.com.au

Liza Hammond

Stephen Best
Area Manager
0427 603 100

stephenb@asca.com.au

Stephen Best


SA and WA

Jane Hawkins
Area Manager
0417 743 553

janeh@asca.com.au

Tasmania

Kerry Danks-Guy
Area Manager
0417 742 055

kerryd@asca.com.au

Kerry Danks-Guy